Restaurants and Bars

PANORAMA restaurant /level 23/ This classic fine dining venue with a circular architecture provides a 360-degree overview of the landmarks of Moscow. Panorama restaurant became the first ever hotel rooftop restaurant in Moscow. Launched on Millennium night, it is still among the most outstanding panoramic restaurants of a city downtown  Classy evening room is decorated with elegant furniture, glass painted ceiling, dark wooden panels and natural fabrics. However the main decoration is a vertiginous skyline view of the night lights of the city.  Menu represents European gastronomy and modern Russian cuisine. Extensive wine list comprises many up-to-date Russian and European wines as well as a unique collection of the grand wines of the last century.  Live music Tuesday thru Saturday. Open daily, 6 PM to midnight Tel.: +7 (495) 725 0254
WINTER GARDEN restaurant /level 22/ Winter Garden is a green and airy venue under the glass dome, filled with light at any time of the year. The view vasts from Arbat historical street to the landmark skyscrapers of the Moscow City. The combination of textured stone, light wooden columns, exotic plants and garden statues, evening lanterns and sailing drapes create an instant ambience of a Mediterranean terrace floating above the city haste.  Fusion menu represents modern Russian and Mediterranean cuisine as bright and light as the venue itself. Extensive list of desserts is also available.  Open daily, midday to midnight Tel.: +7 (495) 725 0214
DIAMOND BAR /lobby/ Diamond Bar stays right at the heart of the Hotel, next to the beautiful landmark fountain. It's cozy and relaxed for having breakfast (8.00 to 12.00), business meeting at lunch, working on your laptop, watching sports broadcasts or enjoying an evening cocktail.  Diamond Bar menu represents all the popular specialties of the world with a creative touch-up by Executive Chef. Salads and starters, soups and main course, desserts and drinks are designed to match varied palates of our international guests. The Bar is delighted to offer take-away desserts by Hotel Patisserie or take your special patisserie orders. Open 24/7 Tel.: +7 (495) 725 0256
SUZDAL breakfast hall /level 2/ Buffet breakfasts accompanied by live harp, with grand assortment of traditional and diet meals, fresh pastry and drinks are held here daily 7.00 to 11.00. Open daily, 7 AM to 11 AM Tel.: +7 (495) 725 0200

TravelLine: Аналитика

Рестораны и бары

РЕСТОРАН ПАНОРАМА /этаж 23/ Классический вечерний ресторан fine dining с уникальной круговой архитектурой зала открывает каждому гостю обзор в 360 градусов на самые знаковые достопримечательности Москвы. Ресторан Панорама стал первым панорамным рестораном среди московских гостиниц, и он по сей день является одним из самых красивых видовых ресторанов центра Москвы. В меню представлены гастрономические направления и традиции Европы, а также классические образцы русской кухни в современной подаче. Винная карта объединяет многие актуальные российские и европейские марки и содержит уникальную коллекцию «великих вин» 70-х, 80-х, 90-х годов прошлого столетия.  Со вторника по субботу для гостей звучит живая музыка. Открыт ежедневно, с 18 до 24 Тел.: +7 (495) 725 0254

РЕСТОРАН ЗИМНИЙ САД /этаж 22/ Просторный ресторан-терраса под стеклянным куполом, открывающий самые захватывающие виды на центр Москвы: от Старого Арбата до высоток Москва Сити. Пространство «Зимнего сада» в любое время года наполнено естественным светом и кажется почти невесомым, благодаря окнам в пол и стеклянной крыше. Сочетание фактурного камня и светлого дерева, живых экзотических растений и садовых скульптур, фонарей для уютного вечернего освещения и легких тканей создает атмосферу средиземноморской террасы, парящей над городом. Кухня в стиле fusion радует необычными вкусовыми сочетаниями, легкостью и яркостью средиземноморских и современных русских блюд, а также обширной картой десертов. Открыт ежедневно, с 12 до 24 Тел.: +7 (495) 725 0214

БАР ДАЙМОНД /лобби/ Уютное место в самом сердце отеля, рядом с большим фонтаном. Здесь можно позавтракать (с 08.00 до 12.00), провести деловую встречу за ланчем, поработать за ноутбуком, посмотреть спортивные трансляции или насладиться вечерним коктейлем. В меню представлены закуски и салаты, супы, горячие блюда из мяса и рыбы, десерты и напитки на любой вкус. В лобби-баре также можно приобрести готовые изделия от кондитеров Отеля или сделать собственный индивидуальный заказ. Открыт круглосуточно Тел.: +7 (495) 725 0256

ЗАЛ ДЛЯ ЗАВТРАКОВ СУЗДАЛЬ /этаж 2/ Завтраки «шведский стол» с широким выбором традиционных и диетических блюд, свежей выпечки и напитков сервируются под звуки живой арфы ежедневно, с 07.00 до 11.00. Открыт ежедневно, с 7 до 11 Тел.: +7 (495) 725 0200

TravelLine: Аналитика